Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore.

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . from Berlin, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have to say that I was very impressed overall with your company. The gentlemen were friendly and helpful and did a thorough cleaning and service of my four gas fireplaces. So happy that a friend recommended you to me as I am new to this area. Thank you."
K . from Easton, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, professional, got the job done. "
W . from Salisbury, MD on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a good job"
M . from Salisbury, MD on December 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"we are pleased with the service and response time men were professional and courteous merry Christmas"
P . from Salisbury, MD on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike did an excellent job. He answered my questions, explained things to me and cleaned up after himself."
F . from Centreville, MD on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon did a very good job and was very courteous. I am concerned however with scheduling. I had scheduled to have this change done at 12:30pm on 8/27. The technician called me at 10:30 when I was away from home. Today, my wife and I were headed to have blood work done when Brandon caught us as we were pulling out of the driveway at 9:30am. Our appointment was scheduled for 11:00am. My wife had her tests done later after I got home. Please improve this aspect of service. Kevin Hughes"
K . H from Berlin, MD on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific. My water heater is terrific."
R . G from Salisbury, MD on August 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon is an excellent representative of your company. He is highly skilled, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain things and demonstrate. His assistant was also very helpful. I appreciated how professional they were."
P . R from Mechanicsville, MD on July 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think you guys might have mistakenly kept my generator key. Can you mail it back to me? Thanks. Jay"
J . M from Easton, MD on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)