Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore.

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
G . W from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
G . W from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Men worked quickly and apparently effectively."
J . M from Centennial, CO on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The grill cleaning was great. Everything was checked to see if functioning correctly."
D . M from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman was very professional, friendly and answered all questions."
J . P from Berlin, MD on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon arrived within the time frame specified; came in and went about his work which he completed in a professional manner. Was very polite and mannerly in obtaining required info at the end of his service. Also checked the water to make sure it was working well.Job well done.Jackie Jones"
J . J from Salisbury, MD on April 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very satisfied with the work that mike did very clean had to leave for a while when i returned i was completely satisfied at the completion of the job very good mike & diane"
M . R from Berlin, MD on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a good job, the men were careful to keep the house clean. "
J . R from Berlin, MD on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good service "
D . B from Berlin, MD on February 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was prompt, courteous and showed me how to light the pilot for myself. The batteries were dead in my remote and he replaced them for me with batteries he had his truck. He also showed me how to manual turn on the fireplace. I could not be happier with the service he provided."
J . M from Salisbury, MD on February 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)