Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Technician was prompt, courteous and showed me how to light the pilot for myself. The batteries were dead in my remote and he replaced them for me with batteries he had his truck. He also showed me how to manual turn on the fireplace. I could not be happier with the service he provided."
J . M from Salisbury, MD on February 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very efficient. He provided excellent service. Thank you very much."
A . H from Salisbury, MD on February 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Receptionist went out of her way to set appointment around my schedule. the gentleman who serviced the fireplace was polite, efficient and personable. "
J . A from Berlin, MD on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech was very professional. Repaired our gas fireplace quickly and successfully (other services had tried and failed). Kept his workspace clean and left no mess at all. I highly recommend them!"
D . S from Cambridge, MD on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Again this year my Mom made herself available for the service man to come take care of my 2 gas heaters. He was on-time and friendly. I appreciate your service, and reliability.Thanks!Mike"
M . W from Salisbury, MD on November 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech was very professional took his time checked all the componets and cleaned up after himself.Good job."
M . J from Fruitland, MD on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"None"
G . M from Pocomoke City, MD on October 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service done in a neat and timely fashion. Checked with me to be sure hot water is working properly."
B . K from Berlin, MD on October 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional & efficient, a very nice young man. Good job. Thank you for your service & looking forward to seeing your company next year. "
B . B from Berlin, MD on October 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Consistently great service. Mike takes justifiable pride in delivering a quality product with outstanding follow up service. Have recommended Pemberton to others and will continue to do so."
M . R from Cambridge, MD on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)