Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 162 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
J . from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
J . from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry, your technician, was on time, curtesy and thorough. You should be very proud to have him working for you! An excellent ambassador for your company! Jenny"
J . from Ocean City, MD on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. I couldn’t be happier with Mike and Pemberton. "
D . from Chestertown, MD on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. I couldn’t be happier with Mike and Pemberton. "
D . from Chestertown, MD on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Pocomoke City, MD on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A little mix up in scheduling, but very minor. The technician is great!"
B . from Salisbury, MD on September 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service man, Jerry, was one of the nicest young men ever....he was polite, efficient and it was a joy to be around him."
C . from Salisbury, MD on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very nice and helpful. Professional and easy to schedule appointments."
R . from Salisbury, MD on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the promptness of my service, the friendliness of the service technician and the quality of the work. Thanks so much for a job well done!"
D . from Salisbury, MD on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)