Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore.

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The gentleman was very professional, friendly and answered all questions."
J . P from Berlin, MD on April 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon arrived within the time frame specified; came in and went about his work which he completed in a professional manner. Was very polite and mannerly in obtaining required info at the end of his service. Also checked the water to make sure it was working well.Job well done.Jackie Jones"
J . J from Salisbury, MD on April 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very satisfied with the work that mike did very clean had to leave for a while when i returned i was completely satisfied at the completion of the job very good mike & diane"
M . R from Berlin, MD on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a good job, the men were careful to keep the house clean. "
J . R from Berlin, MD on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good service "
D . B from Berlin, MD on February 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was prompt, courteous and showed me how to light the pilot for myself. The batteries were dead in my remote and he replaced them for me with batteries he had his truck. He also showed me how to manual turn on the fireplace. I could not be happier with the service he provided."
J . M from Salisbury, MD on February 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very efficient. He provided excellent service. Thank you very much."
A . H from Salisbury, MD on February 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Receptionist went out of her way to set appointment around my schedule. the gentleman who serviced the fireplace was polite, efficient and personable. "
J . A from Berlin, MD on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech was very professional. Repaired our gas fireplace quickly and successfully (other services had tried and failed). Kept his workspace clean and left no mess at all. I highly recommend them!"
D . S from Cambridge, MD on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Again this year my Mom made herself available for the service man to come take care of my 2 gas heaters. He was on-time and friendly. I appreciate your service, and reliability.Thanks!Mike"
M . W from Salisbury, MD on November 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)