Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore.

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Terrific. My water heater is terrific."
R . G from Salisbury, MD on August 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon is an excellent representative of your company. He is highly skilled, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain things and demonstrate. His assistant was also very helpful. I appreciated how professional they were."
P . R from Mechanicsville, MD on July 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think you guys might have mistakenly kept my generator key. Can you mail it back to me? Thanks. Jay"
J . M from Easton, MD on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
G . W from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
G . W from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Men worked quickly and apparently effectively."
J . M from Centennial, CO on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Took a while to get the generator serviced from first contact till the job was done. But I feel that the maint. was done properly and compleatly.Will use their services again in the future ."
T . L from Mardela Springs, MD on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The grill cleaning was great. Everything was checked to see if functioning correctly."
D . M from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
D . R from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
D . R from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)