Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore.

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


K . M from Salisbury, MD on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . S from Salisbury, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The ignigtor was a problem...but was promptly fixed after the part was ordered."
L . T from Pittsville, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . H from Laurel, DE on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It wasn't a purchase, it was a repair call. Everything done was done professioally and satisfactory. I have always had good experiences with your company."
B . B from Fruitland, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . M from Trappe, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"D a Bit disappointing.We get no hot water in the kitchen shower in the master bedroom oin highest only gives you hot water after several minutes. The systm does not work as advertised. We are sorry we recommended it to ouyr neighbors."
J . C from Berlin, MD on March 7th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Still getting used to the system...I think I need to increase the temp. setting...But I don't run out of warm water"
M . M from Fruitland, MD on March 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall we are pleased with the installation, however a little attention to detail should be practiced. 2X4's used for wall brackets should have been drilled to prevent splitting. Hot and cold water lines should have been vertical - not quite. Gas line to unit is not against wall and is not supported, and I thought we talked about an outlet for my outside grill and a tee under the house for a future gas stove."
E . B from Ocean City, MD on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You sent this evaluation to his son. You have my e-mail address so that the quote/proposal could be sent to Mr. Berry as soon as practical. Please send or call him for an evaluation."
C . B from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)